Lazy Sunday: Poe’s in Panties

The perks of having a blogname with the word “panties” in it, that actually has no relation to panties most of the time make for some simultaneously hilarious and terrifying search phrases that bring people on my blog.

I collected them once but some of the recent phrases were so inspirational that I decided to put them in imagery and don’t worry; I am way to naive and weird to try any NSFW drawings (no drawing panties like one of my French girls then).

The phrase: you poes in n pantie

my take on it:

One thought on “Lazy Sunday: Poe’s in Panties

Leave a Reply

