I just don’t know what to do with myself

Every kid knows that ‘I am bored’ is the last thing you say to your parents before you have to do some chores but my mom doesn’t read this blog often enough and my dad probably doesn’t even know what a blog is, so I am on the safe side. Besides, I am old enough to defy them both and even eat candy after I brushed my teeth, muahahaha (it’s the little things)! And for anyone who now thinks “hey, didn’t the White Stripes do this song?” Yes, they did and it was horrible.

 

5 thoughts on “I just don’t know what to do with myself

  1. Nothing tastes right after brushing your teeth.
    Why would you waste perfectly good sweets that way?
    Did you have a bad experience with sweets when you were a child?
    What made you hate sweets?

    Like

    1. I didn’t mean right after I brushed my teeth, I am not a monster. Sometimes I just brush them before I get really tired because I don’t trust myself when I am sleepy.

      Like

Leave a Reply

