Lazy Sunday: We put the „ass“ in entertainment!

Oh my, the joy. For work, I went to a concert this week and got one of those nasty Press-stickers (they are nasty because you should never actually stick them on your clothes, there’s some industrial glue involved and it doesn’t come off unless you pretty much soak your shirt in alcohol afterwards or burn it off). I didn’t notice right then because I shoved it into my bag, but back home I discovered this awesome fail of a concert-agency-name. I would think they know it, after all, they partially write in English on their homepage. But as this is no agency that book punk bands or awesome Mclusky-type anarchists, I suspect, they either ignored this sweet sweet sweet acronym of doom (and there I was, making fun of the Willkommen Collective) or this is some sort of not so subliminal subliminal message…you decide!

2 thoughts on “Lazy Sunday: We put the „ass“ in entertainment!

Leave a Reply

