Qotsamentary-Mockumentary

Holy macaroni, I nearly threw my laptop out of the window, that’s how freaking excited I was to see Matt Berry and Steve Agee doing something funny for the upcoming Qotsa-album. Although this means that I will have “One track lover” stuck in my head for the next week, I still think this is amazing and I actually think that the album itself needs to be super-great to top this jolly thingy right here. Also, I might be drunk whilst writing this. Why did I write this? Because I am quite possibly drunk and therefore overshare, which is something that I do when I am quite possibly drunk, Facebook is my oyster tonight!

“Whatever is there is either gone for good or there forever” will be my motto for 2013.

And because this needs to be known:

Leave a Reply

