Lazy Sunday: I might have an Adventure Time DIY-problem here

I think you can officially call it an obsession as soon as you got a knitted Jake, a self-made Finn-costume and a Fimo-LSP.

lumpy space princess@fichtenstein

But let me explain: My office is in one of those really sleak and intimidating office buildings in the middle of Berlin and the atmosphere there is rather sterile and impersonal. And after passing the first month of “will this work or not”, I really wanted something personal that cheers me up during the day (and no, I won’t have pictures of my cat at work – no one there shall know how close to CCL I really am). And I thought that Lumpy Space Princess would be the best sassy mascot for working in cloud computing but alas, most figurines of her are either not 1:1 versions of her or they are super expensive. So I thought that I might just as well make my ideal LSP myself with the wonders of Fimo. And I did. Everything is possible now.

2 thoughts on “Lazy Sunday: I might have an Adventure Time DIY-problem here

Leave a Reply

